Interview with Elliot (Blue Team)

Elliot headshot

Well, this is later than planned because we’ve had problems with the internet recently. But it’s time for another character interview. This time it’s Elliot, a major character from my webcomic in planning, Blue Team. You can find his bio here.

Me: Well, there’s quite a few less questions than usual, probably because I hardly ever talk about you.

Elliot: *leans back in his chair* Well that’s your own fault then isn’t it?

Me: Actually it’s your fault for being such a piece of garbage.

Elliot: Well that’s rude. Are we going to answer these questions or not?

Me: Right. First we have a question from Emmie, a character belonging to Picklesthehamster: What does ‘magically gifted human’ mean?

Elliot: A magically gifted human is anyone with an ability who wasn’t born with one. While magically gifted Fey-Bloods are born with their abilities, humans can be given by powers by fairies. Basically it means we’re all talented geniuses who earned their abilities.

Me: Well, that last part isn’t entirely accurate. While it is the case for Cass and Elliot, you could also effectively buy an ability, though it’s pretty limited what you can legally get that way and it might require some very specific wishing. Next we have several questions from Picklesthehamster on Ravelry. First: Do you like the Blue Team?

Elliot: They’re alright I guess. Cass is interesting, and Adelle is amusing. Marianne is very easy to get riled up so that’s entertaining.

Me: Right, next question: What annoys you the most?

Elliot: Uhhh… Having to do things I don’t want to, I guess. And not being able to do things I do want to do.

Me: Last question from Picklesthehamster: Who on your team annoys you the most?

Elliot: …I don’t really get annoyed by people very often. They just seem kind of… insignificant, you know? I guess Marianne can get pretty annoying at times just because she won’t freaking shut up.

Me: Next we have several questions from GoAgainstTheFlow on Ravelry. First, who do you get along with best?

Elliot: Adelle, I guess. She’s fun to hang out with.

Me: Second: What is your favourite food?

Elliot: Pancakes. They remind me of my grandma. I’ll eat just about anything though.

Me: Third: What is your favourite animal?

Elliot: Cats are nice, I guess. Not a fan of dogs though, they’re too noisy.

Me: Last question: What do you consider the best year of your life?

Elliot: 4961 probably, when I joined Dove. It opened up a lot of good opportunities. Plus mind-control immunity is good.

Me: Well, that’s all the questions we have for today. I hope you all enjoyed that. Let me know if there’s anyone you’d like me to interview next! I’ll be going camping on Sunday for a week so this month’s review post will be pretty late.

aesthetic Elliot

Categories: Blue Team, Character Interviews, Interviews | Tags: , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Interview with Elliot (Blue Team)

  1. Pingback: A Month In Review: July 2016 | Purple Dragon Writing

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

